Gestores de Desenvolvimento Educacional


GESTORES  E-MAIL
Francine Alessandra Gracia Menna fmenna@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Gilmar Felipe Piccin de Lima gflima@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Isabel Cristina Dias de M. Cardoso icardoso@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Leila Regina Oliveira Chinelatto lchinelatto@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Luis Gustavo Maganhato lmaganhato@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Maria Carolina Rebuá Ribeiro carolrebua@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Sonia Maria Manetta Cobianchi de Oliveira sonoliveira@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Thais Helena de Oliveira Moraes thmoraes@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Viviane Scalise L. Arruda varruda@sorocaba.sp.gov.br
Wagner Luiz Paes Coelho wcoelho@sorocaba.sp.gov.br